Author Topic: AAWDC elect new committee for 2013  (Read 2107 times)

Offline Peter Vahry

  • UFWDA International Vice-President
  • Administrator
  • ghost
  • Posts: 1,476
AAWDC elect new committee for 2013
« on: February 23, 2013, 03:54:34 am »
The incoming AAWDC committee would like to thank the outgoing committee for the effort, commitment and dedication they have shown to their various portfolios while serving on the committee.

A special thank you to Jakob Jordaan for his dedicated service of six years as the chairman of the AAWDC

We welcome the newly elected committee and ask that you will extend your club’s support during the year ahead:

Chair person: Morne Binedell

Vice Chair: Salo de Swardt

Honorary President: Jakob Jordaan

Treasurer: Neels van Antwerpen

Secretary: Rina Stander

PRO: Jenny Cole

Trustee & Logistics: Peter Claasen

Trustee & Legal: Nico Pienaar

Our thanks to our new committee for volunteering to serve on the AAWDC committee and we wish them every success in tackling their respective portfolios.

The AAWDC Cape representative will be nominated after the AAWDC Cape AGM to be held on 21 February 2013.

Kind Regards

Salo de Swardt

AAWDC Vice Chair
Auckland Four Wheel Drive Club Inc, 4x4 Challenges NZ Inc, NZFWDA life member, Friends of 42 Traverse Inc.