Author Topic: BFGoodrich® Tires Announces 2015 Outstanding Trails Winners  (Read 1287 times)

Offline Peter Vahry

  • UFWDA International Vice-President
  • Administrator
  • ghost
  • Posts: 1,476
BFGoodrich® Tires Announces 2015 Outstanding Trails Winners
« on: December 09, 2015, 03:49:35 am »
Pomona, Calif., Oct. 3, 2015 – BFGoodrich® Tires, in collaboration with Four Wheel Parts, United Four Wheel Drive Associations, Blue Ribbon Coalition and Off Road Business Association, today announced the winners of the 2015 Outstanding Trails program. Nominated for uniqueness, terrain type and enthusiast following, the trails selected and the associated clubs for this year’s program are:

• Applegate-Lassen Wagon Trail, Nev., High Rock Trekkers

• Bald Mountain OHV Trails, Sierra National Forest, Calif., Clovis Independent 4 Wheelers

• Barrett Lake Trail, El Dorado National Forest, Calif., Hi-Landers 4WDC

• Black Bear Pass, Silverton, Colo., Creeper Jeepers Gang of Durango

Link to the BFG page...
Auckland Four Wheel Drive Club Inc, 4x4 Challenges NZ Inc, NZFWDA life member, Friends of 42 Traverse Inc.